Welcome to our website !

Bing Lao's Biyaheng Lupa: 11th Cinemanila Grand Jury Prize Winner

By 8:20 AM , , , , ,

Bing Lao's Biyaheng Lupa wins the Grand Jury Prize in the 11th Cinemanila 2009. The film features Jaclyn Jose, Julio Diaz, Coco Martin, Angel Aquino, Eugene Domingo, Susan Africa, Sharmaine Buencamino, Mercedes Cabral, Carlo Guevarra, Alan Paule, Andoy Ranay, Archie Ramos, Jess Evardone, Jose Almojuelo, Isabela de Leon, Mely Soriano.

Other local entries categorized as 'Digital Lokal' are '69 1/2', 'Anacbanua', 'Ang Beerhouse', 'Dolores', and 'Iliw'.

You Might Also Like